定制電線電纜產品和工程專業知識

紹興電纜製造高品質的電纜,可以提供定制服務,下麵是我們的熱賣電纜。我們的電纜可以按用途、資料、外觀、效能和電線加工來劃分。點擊查看我們各種電纜的詳細資訊。

  • 矽線

    shosin矽線是高溫、高壓和需要極軟矽線或矽電纜(32AWG~4/0AWG)的應用的最佳選擇

  • 交聯聚乙烯電纜

    shosin XLPE電纜也被稱為LSZH電纜(低烟無鹵),當暴露在高熱源下時,可釋放有限的烟和無鹵。

  • 揚聲器電線

    肖森揚聲器電線專注於追求完美的聲音。我們通過不斷改進電纜的設計和製造方法來積累專業知識。

  • 蓄電池電纜

    肖恩電池電纜可定制從32AWG到4/0AWG。其額定溫度為-76℉(-60°C)至392°F(200°C),符合RoHS&REACH標準。

  • 多導體電纜

    shosin多導體電纜被定義為由多個導體組成的電纜,這些導體的絕緣護套放置在一根電纜中;。

  • 撓性電纜

    shosin撓性電纜採用0.08mm或0.06mm銅導體,可大大提高撓性效能。尤其是大型電纜。(高達4/0AWG)

定制電纜是肖恩電纜的專長
肖森電纜是定制設計電纜和特殊電線結構的領導者。也許標準電纜不適用於您的產品,我們可以根據您的具體要求和規格定制和設計電纜。無論您需要定制揚聲器電纜、特殊複合電纜還是為新產品設計的全新電纜,我們都可以提供專業的定制電纜服務,以滿足您的需求。如果電報中有任何問題,請隨時與我們聯系。
  • 自定義安全電纜
    視頻、電力、數據和訊號傳輸等多種功能的結合,常常而且越來越成為監控系統的一種需要。
  • 定制高溫控制電纜
    聚氯乙烯或交聯聚乙烯是現時市場上最常用的控制電纜絕緣材料。然而,這些資料有幾個局限性。

15年專注於定制電纜。以良好的信譽、優質的質量、快速的交貨和良好的售後服務,成為中國最好的電纜和電線製造商之一。現時,我們已獲得UL、CUL、SGS、REACH、RoHS&CCC認證等,每天我們都在努力為優質電纜提供無與倫比的服務和支持。shosin技術支援團隊為知識淵博的建議、故障排除提示和最禮貌的客戶服務製定了行業標準。瞭解更多>;

15年專注於定制電纜。雄信電纜憑藉良好的信譽、優質的質量、快速的交貨和良好的售後服務,已成為中國最好的電線電纜製造商之一。現時,我們已獲得UL、cUL、SGS、REACH、RoHS&CCC等認證。瞭解更多>;

TY_FAQS
  • 什麼是矽線?

    矽電線和電纜是一個很好的選擇,高溫,高壓,和應用要求極其靈活的電線或電纜。矽膠用於植入式和醫用級電線電纜應用


  • 什麼是交聯聚乙烯電纜?

    交聯聚乙烯電纜是最常見的低烟無鹵電纜(LSZH電纜)。交聯聚乙烯或交聯聚乙烯是熱固性絕緣材料。交聯聚合物是一種改變聚合物鏈的分子結構,使它們更緊密地結合在一起的過程,這種交聯可以通過化學方法進行


  • 什麼是聚氯乙烯電纜?

    聚氯乙烯電纜使用聚氯乙烯作為絕緣材料,這是熱塑性資料聚氯乙烯的縮寫,是一種廣泛使用的電線。聚氯乙烯廣泛用於電線絕緣和電纜護套,主要是因為它具有一種理想的特性組合,適合其應用。PVC電線耐用,抗紫外線,對化學品和水有良好的抵抗力


  • 什麼是金屬絲?

    在雙絞線電纜的製造過程中,Shosin Cable對其制造技術進行了微調,以製造出一批又一批高性能且一致的訊號電纜。雙絞線是連接家庭和許多商務電腦與電話公司的普通銅線。為了减少導線對之間的串擾或電磁感應,兩條絕緣銅線相互纏繞。雙絞線上的每個連接都需要兩根導線。

Custom Wire and Cable Products & Engineering Expertise

SHONSIN Cable manufactures high-quality cable and can offer custom service, below are our hot-sale cables. And our cable can be divided by application, material, appearance, performance and wire processing. Click in to see the detail of our diverse cables.

  • Silicone Wire

    SHONSIN Silicone Wire is an excellent choice for high temperature, high voltage, and applications requiring extremely flexible silicone wire or silicone cable (32AWG ~ 4/0AWG). 

  • XLPE Cable

    SHONSIN XLPE Cable is also called LSZH Cable ( Low Smoke Zero Halogen ) that emit limited smoke and no halogen when exposed to high sources of heat.

  • Speaker Wire

    SHONSIN Speaker Wire concentrates on the pursuit of perfect sound. We built our expertise through the constant evolution of cables' designs and manufacturing methods.

  • Battery Cable

    SHONSIN Battery Cable can be customized from 32AWG to 4/0AWG. It has a temperature rating of -76℉(-60°C) to 392°F (200°C), and is RoHS & REACH compliant.

  • Multi conductor cable

    SHONSIN Multi Conductor Cable is defined as "an electrical cable which consists of multiple numbers of conductors with insulation sheaths placed in a single cable".

  • Flex Cable

    SHONSIN Flex Cable with 0.08mm or 0.06mm copper conductor which can greatly improve flex performance. Especially for large electrical cable. (up to 4/0AWG)

Custom Cables Are SHONSIN Cable's Specialty
SHONSIN Cable is a leader in custom designed cables and special wire construction. Perhaps a standard cable is not applicable for your products, we can custom and design a cable according to your exact requirments and specifications. Whether you need a custom speaker cable, special composite cables or a completely new cable designed for your new products, we can offer a proffessional custom cable service to match your needs. Please feel free to contact us if there is any question in cables.
  • Custom Security Cable
    The incorporation of multiple functions such as video, power, data and signal transmission is often and increasingly becoming a necessity for surveillance systems.
  • Custom High Temperature Control Cable
    PVC or XLPE are the most common insulating material for control cables that are available in the market these days. However, these materials has several limitations.

15 years focus on Custom Cables. Shonsin Cable has become one of the best Chinese cable & wire manufacturer which is based on great reputation, premium quality, fast delivery & good after-sales service. For now, we have obtained UL, CUL, SGS, REACH, RoHS & CCC Certificates etc. Every day we strive to provide superior cables with unequaled service and support. Shonsin technical support team has set the industry standard for knowledgeable advice, troubleshooting hints, and the most courteous customer service available anywhere. Know More About >

15 years focus on Custom Cables. Xiongxin Cable has become one of the best Chinese cable & wire manufacturer which is based on great reputation, premium quality, fast delivery & good after-sales service. For now, we have obtained UL, cUL, SGS, REACH, RoHS & CCC Certificates etc. Know More About >

FAQS
  • What is XLPE Cable?

    XLPE Cable is the most common Low Smoke Zero Halogen Cable(LSZH Cable). XLPE or Cross-linked polyethylene is a thermoset insulation material. Crosslinking polymers is a process that changes the molecular structure of the polymer chains so that they are more tightly bound together and this crosslinking is done either by chemical means.  


  • What is Tinsel Wire?

    In the manufacturing of twisted pair cables, SHONSIN Cable has fine-tuned its manufacturing processes to create both high performing and consistent signal cables, lot after lot. Twisted pair is the ordinary copper wire that connects home and many business computers to the telephone company. To reduce crosstalk or electromagnetic induction between pairs of wires, two insulated copper wires are twisted around each other. Each connection on twisted pair requires both wires.


  • What is FEP Cable?

    FEP stands for Fluorinated ethylene propylene. It is a type of fluoroplastic that is used as a cable outer to insulate and protect temperature sensor wire. FEP’s melting point is 260°C, but FEP temperature sensor cable operating temperature is limited to 200°C.

  • What is Battery Cable?

    Battery cables are used in a wide variety of applications to power your electrical systems. You need to use a battery cable to establish a connection between the battery and the vehicle’s electrical peripherals, RV, golf cart, or solar panel. SHONSIN Cable provides a full range of gauge- and metric-sized battery cable. These products range in temperature from 85°C – 200°C.